School's Out Camp

Join the Avon Recreation Center for School's Out Camp days filled with games, crafts, swimming, field trips, adventures and more! 

Per our licensing requirements, all participants must have a complete CampDoc profile prior to attend all camp. 

Please click here to start your child's online profile

2018 Dates


Friday, September 21, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
• • • •
Friday, October 19, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
• • • •
Monday, November 19, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
• • • •
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018
Monday, December 31, 2018
• • • •
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Friday, January 4, 2019
• • • •
Friday, February 22, 2019
Monday, February 25, 2019
• • • •
Monday, March 25, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Friday, March 29, 2019
• • • •
Friday, April 26, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019
• • • •
Friday, May 24, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019



School's Out Logistics


Times:7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m
Cost: $33 / day
Ages 5-11

Parents and Guardians:


Please take note of our cancellation policy.
Cancellations 7 days prior to the beginning of the program will not be refunded.
Cancellations 8 days or more prior to the beginning of the program will receive a 50% refunded amount of the total paid.


SchoolsOut1819